RESOURCES/LINKS

Please click on the links below to find a wealth of resources:

Front Range monthly meetings are at Rocky Mountain College of Art + Design, 1600 Pierce St, Lakewood, CO 80214 in the EPiC building. Download the campus map for a layout showing how to get to our meeting space.
Platinum $750+
Plein Air Magazine http://www.outdoorpainter.com
Southwest Art Magazine http://www.southwestart.com
Fine Art Connoisseur http://fineartconnoisseur.com/2017/06/business-for-artists/

Gold: $500+
Elizabeth Mowry http://elizabethmowry.com/elizabethmowry.com/Home.html

Silver: $250+
Royal Talens https://www.royaltalens.com/en-gb/
Schmincke (Chartpak, Inc.) https://www.chartpak.net/?art.html
Holbein Artist Materials http://www.holbein-works.co.jp/english/
Great American Artworks http://www.greatpastels.com
Jack Richeson & Co., Inc http://richesonart.com
Cheap Joe's Art Stuff http://www.cheapjoes.com
Terry Ludwig Pastels https://terryludwig.com
Blick Art Materials http://www.dickblick.com
UART (Uneeda Enterprises Inc.) http://uartpastelpaper.com
Streamline Publishing http://streamlinepublishing.com/corp/
Schissler Academy http://www.schissleracademy.com/
Colorado Fine Art Reproduction http://coloradofineartreproduction.com

Bronze: $100+
Heilman Designs http://heilmandesigns.com/heilman-boxes/compare-all-boxes/
Pikes Peak Pastel Society http://pikespeakpastel.org/
Reed Art & Imaging https://www.reedphoto.com/
Ampersand Art Supply http://ampersandart.com
Glaser Frames http://www.glaserframes.com
Judson's Art Outfitters https://www.judsonsart.com
Art Spacers http://artspacers.com/
Airfloat Systems, Inc. https://airfloatsystems.com/
Dakota Art Pastels http://www.dakotapastels.com/pages/index.aspx
Diane Townsend Artists Pastels http://www.townsendpastels.com
H.R. Meininger http://www.meininger.com
Great Frame Up http://denver.thegreatframeup.com

Friend: Up to $99
Mattes & More https://www.mattesandmore.com
Please visit our Pastel Society of Colorado Shows website at www.PSCShows.com. There you will find dates & times, locations, and other important information for visitors who would like to attend our shows and receptions. Our annual Online Show is displayed on this site!
Western Colorado Center for the Arts in Grand Junction, CO
Artwork scanning (high resolution digital capture) and fine art giclee printing. Located in Conifer. Contact Barry Levin at:
STUDIO ADDRESS:
12135 Cochise Circle
Conifer, CO 80433
PHONE: 303-838-0626
EMAIL: barry@coloradofineartreproduction.com
Plein Air Artists Colorado (PAAC) was created for the love of plein air painting and to enjoy the camaraderie of painting outdoors. A founding principal is that PAAC creates opportunities for artists to paint outdoors together and that these paint outs be open to everyone of every level.
Lovely sanded papers
Pastel supplier
Great source for gear... They have a tripod that will hold a loaded large Heilman box!
Supplier of beautiful, sturdy pastel boxes that can attach to your tripod.
Multimedia Artboard
MULTIMEDIA ARTBOARD is a uniquely different material suitable for many types of art and craft applications. The innovative combination of paper and thermal set resin provides an exceptionally durable product that has few limitations. Artist inquiries are welcome.
Plexiglass for framing
"Once you've tried the rest, get the best"... It's true!
To add space between framing glass or plexi and artwork.
Tell Scott that Pastel Society of Colorado sent you...
Part of Randy Higby gallery.

PSC Documents and Forms

General Documents
Front Range monthly meetings are at Rocky Mountain College of Art + Design, 1600 Pierce St, Lakewood, CO 80214 in the EPiC building. Download the campus map for a layout showing how to get to our meeting space.
Use these labels for the Mile High National Exhibition, The Signature/Master Signature Show, Small Works Show and for the PSC Members' Show Pieces when delivering your paintings.
Show Prospectus
Bylaws
These are the existing/active PSC Bylaws
© 2016 Pastel Society of Colorado
Website by Acme Graphic Design powered by DuckBytes