RESOURCES/LINKS

Please click on the links below to find a wealth of resources:

Platinum $750+
Fine Art Connoisseur http://fineartconnoisseur.com/2017/06/business-for-artists/
Plein Air Magazines http://www.outdoorpainter.com
Royal Talens https://www.royaltalens.com/en-gb/
Southwest Art Magazine http://www.southwestart.com

Gold: $500+
Elizabeth Mowry http://elizabethmowry.com/elizabethmowry.com/Home.html

Silver: $250+
Blick Art Materials http://www.dickblick.com
Chartpak Inc. https://www.chartpak.net/?art.html
Cheap Joe's Art Stuff http://www.cheapjoes.com
Glaser Frames http://www.glaserframes.com
Great American Artworks http://www.greatpastels.com
H.K. Holbein Artist Materials http://www.holbein-works.co.jp/english/
Jack Richesons & CO Ins. http://richesonart.com
Judson's Art Outfitters https://www.judsonsart.com
Terry Ludwig Pastels https://terryludwig.com

Bronze: $100+
Airfloat Systems https://airfloatsys.com
Ampersand Art Supply http://ampersandart.com
Armadillo Arts & Craft http://www.armadilloart.com
Aum Framing and Gallery http://aumgallery.com
Colorado Fine Art Reproduction http://coloradofineartreproduction.com
Dakota Art Pastel http://www.dakotapastels.com/pages/index.aspx
Diane Townsend Pastels http://www.townsendpastels.com
Great Frame Up http://denver.thegreatframeup.com
Mike Mahon Pastel Porter http://mikemahonspastelporter.com
UART Premium Pastel Paper http://uartpastelpaper.com

Friend: Up to $99
Meininger Art Materials http://www.meininger.com
Mattes & More https://www.mattesandmore.com
Please visit our New Pastel Society of Colorado Shows website at www.PSCShows.com. There you will find dates & times, locations, and other important information for visitors who would like to attend our shows and receptions. Our Online Show (2016, "Transitions") will also be displayed on this site!
Western Colorado Center for the Arts in Grand Junction, CO
Artwork scanning (high resolution digital capture) and fine art giclee printing. Located in Conifer. Contact Barry Levin at:
STUDIO ADDRESS:
12135 Cochise Circle
Conifer, CO 80433
PHONE: 303-838-0626
EMAIL: barry@coloradofineartreproduction.com
Plein Air Artists Colorado (PAAC) was created for the love of plein air painting and to enjoy the camaraderie of painting outdoors. A founding principal is that PAAC creates opportunities for artists to paint outdoors together and that these paint outs be open to everyone of every level.
The mission of the Golden Triangle Museum District RNO is to foster awareness and promote public participation in the arts and culture of the Golden Triangle Museum District and along the 13th Avenue of the Arts.
Lovely sanded papers
Pastel supplier
Great source for gear... They have a tripod that will hold a loaded large Heilman box!
Supplier of beautiful, sturdy pastel boxes that can attach to your tripod.
Multimedia Artboard
MULTIMEDIA ARTBOARD is a uniquely different material suitable for many types of art and craft applications. The innovative combination of paper and thermal set resin provides an exceptionally durable product that has few limitations. Artist inquiries are welcome.
Plexiglass for framing
"Once you've tried the rest, get the best"... It's true!
To add space between framing glass or plexi and artwork.
Tell Scott that Jeannette Stutzman sent you...
Finding Your Style in Pastel is a new resource for the beginning and intermediate pastelist, written by an experienced teacher and dedicated pastel artist. The book was edited by PSC member Susan Foster! Read the reviews at this "more info" link...

PSC Documents and Forms

General Documents
Use these labels for the Mile High International Exhibition, The Signature/Master Signature Show, Small Works Show and for the PSC Member's Show Pieces when delivering your paintings.
Workshop dates July 13-15, 2018. Register from our Shows/Events page.
Workshop dates July 13-15, 2018. Register from our Shows/Events page.
Show Prospectus
Please download, read and print the prospectus before entering the show.
Bylaws
These are the existing/active PSC Bylaws
© 2016 Pastel Society of Colorado
Website by Acme Graphic Design powered by DuckBytes