Benefits of Membership:

Your membership includes listing in our printed and online member directory, our monthly e-newsletters, monthly meetings, demos, paint-outs, and an invitation to apply to our shows: member show, small works show, online show and the Mile High Exhibition.

Members may purchase a Gallery Page with their photo, name, statement, up to 4 images, phone number and links to email and web sites.

Members may list their workshops or other classified listings throughout the year, free of charge.

* Membership is required in order to earn points toward achieving and to maintain Signature and Master Signature status.

Penny Creasy
Terry Ludwig
Glenn Martin

Categorized by PSC member standing, and listed by member's last name in alphabetical order.

All members are listed within 30 days of joining or renewing their membership. Your name is taken from your form that you completed when paying. Please notify us of any changes or errors at

Master Signature Members
Barbara Churchley
Penny Creasy HM
Vanda Edington
Diane Edwards
Diane Fechenbach
Peter Heineman
Gary Huber
Kathy Imel
Bev Lee
Mike Ray
Dennis Rhoades
Sarah St George
Jeannette Stutzman
Cynthia Underwood
Nancy Wylie
Signature Members
Roger Ambrosier
Jacqueline Aves
Joanna Bearden
Dawn Buckingham
Carole Buschmann
Jane Christie
Marcie Cohen
Maggie Cook
Rebecca Dierickx
Susan Foster
Grace Goodson
Teri Gortmaker
Cary Hansen
Carole Haslock
Lyn Hemley
Carri Holman
Shelley Howard
Barbara Kendrick
Janet Larsen
Lise MacGregor
Ivadell Marie
Sandy Marvin
Sherrie Mayotte
Janice Parker Muir
Marilyn M Mull
Norbert Nagel
Beverly O'Neil
Gary Ozias
Linda C Palmer
Astrid Paustian
Susan Smith
Karen Spotts
Judy Sprague
Sabrina Stiles
Lorraine Trenholm
Virginia Unseld
Wayne Vigil
Diana Wade
Gail Watford
Nancy Welter
Ginger Whellock
Tracy Wilson
Diane Wood
Gretchen Acharya
Lilliam A Ambroggio
Jon Ashburn
Cliff Austin
Judith Axthelm
Mary Kay Bael
Mark Baker
Chris Bartholomew
Rita Bhasin
Toni Biter
Jan Botwinick
Tena Britt
Mark Brockman
Angela Bruskotter
Paul Burke
Carole Buschmann
JoAnn Carhart Levy
Dea Ann Cate
Diane Ceynar
Lorenzo Chavez
Jocelyn Chilvers
Mary Collar
Joy Commons
Arlene Connolly
Elizabeth Ming Cooper
Claudia Crowell
Lynne Dannenhold
Christina Davis
Lamya Deeb
William Denney
J Robert Doyle
Dave Dubas
Paula Dutton
Marjie Eakin-Petty
Margaret (Betty) England
Janine Ewing-Belletire
Verena Ferris
Terry Ferris
Janet Ford
Paula Fossum
Loretta Foyle
Melody Fuller
Linda Gardner
Alejandra Gos
Doug Graybeal
L John Haile
Lisa Camilla Hale
Neva Hall
Sandra Halverstadt
Randy Hamburg
Sarah Hamingson
Sara Handy
Dale Harding
Peggy Harty
Karen Henneck
Barb Hinnenkamp
Sandra Hoefner
Andrea Hofmeister
Susan Hommel
Pamela (Pamm) Iannazzo
Debra Imada
Cathy Insley
Katherine Irish
Ross James
Deb Jenkins
Karl Johnson
Becky Johnson
Mary Kalsbeek
Phoebe Kaplan
Phillip Keeter
Jean Koch
Mary Beth Kreizel
Patsy Kroeckel
Arlene Kunz
Dennis Lamb
Susan Larson
Ellen Laverdure
Nancy Lewis
Terry L Ludwig HM
Yael Maimon
Debra Mallory
Teddy Marcum
Amy Martin
Glenn Martin HM
Renee' Marz Mullis
Sarah McCourt
Elsa L McKinney
Meredith McKinney
Amanda McLeod
Lee McVey
Nikki Miles
Starr Miller
Janis Moore
Karen Morjig
Marilyn Morningstar
Lise Neer
Thea Nordling
Olena Nosaryeva
Shannon O'Dunn
Christina Oddo
Fran Odum
Carol Oglesby
Denise Page
Lee Paige
Vicki Penney-Rohner
Mary Plath-Rice
Lydia Pottoff
Marcia Quesenberry
Amy Rabbio
S. Pamela Reese
Michael Roe
Sarah Rose
Jill Rumley
Joshua Runyan
Cynthia Sampson
Catherine Schlein
Doris Schlichter
Beth Schubert
Clare Scott
Xenia Sease
Nancee Sebenaler
Lorraine(Lolly) Segnere
Mary Sexton
Janice Sinopoli
Sheri Smith
Sandi Snead
Teri Steinbeck
Shirley Stocks
Anne Strutz
Corrine Tekavec
Claire Terry
Elise Thomas
Janet Thompson
Candy Tobin
Karin Toppel
Kim Touysinhthiphonexay
Leslie Trujillo-Batts
Margaret Uribe
Bruce Wiegand
Debbie Winn
Cheryl Winterbourne
Ginny Wise
Lucy Yanagida
Penny Youngren
Warren Zimmer
Lynn Zollin
© 2016 Pastel Society of Colorado
Website by Acme Graphic Design powered by DuckBytes